Reaper’s Ascension Series

Welcome to the Reaper’s Ascension Series, where death is only the beginning!

Outcast Reaper ebook.jpg

Outcast Reaper – Free Reaper’s Ascension  Prequel Short Story

Never say no to the Grim Reaper

After twenty-five years working as a reaper, Ash is looking forward to fulfilling his contract and being reborn with a clean slate. When he refuses a job that would put his

rebirth in jeopardy, he is cast out of the comfortable afterlife he’d built for himself in the Underworld. Ash must fight for his last five reaps. Not an easy task when the Grim Reaper wants to shred his soul.

Will Ash have what it takes to cheat Death?

Find out in this prequel short story to the Reaper’s Ascension Series.

Amazon AU / Amazon US / Kobo / Nook / Google Play / iBooks

Book One – Lost ReaperLost Reaper ebook cover copy.jpg

The first dead body I ever saw was my own

For twenty-five year old Tyler Moore, being murdered was easy in comparison with working for the Grim Reaper.

Jonathon Grimm may have brought her back from the dead, in exchange for working as a reaper for her hometown, Easton, but she must find his lost reaper before she can enjoy her second chance at life. Only … the lost reaper isn’t actually lost. He has a new body and a new life and no intention of turning himself in.

He could be anyone – the intriguing detective, Sam Lockwood; the handsome, wealthy Chris Bradbury; or the serial killer stalking the women of Easton. Women who bear an uncanny resemblance to Tyler. And what is the ancient secret that has motivated Grimm to choose Tyler for such morbid work?

As the killer closes in and Grimm’s deadline draws closer, Tyler discovers she is fighting a much bigger threat than the Grim Reaper and time is running out for everyone.

Amazon US / Amazon AU / Kobo / Nook / Google Play / iBooks

Book Two – Winged Reaper

Secrets, lies and the Grim Reaper: A recipe for disaster!

Twenty-five-year-old Tyler Morgan is only alive – technically reborn – because the Grim Reaper offered her a job.


Now she has to find a way to stop her ‘boss’ from starting a war that threatens the survival of mankind.

Weak and in need of fresh souls, the Grim Reaper has sent his Wraiths to Tyler’s hometown, Easton, and by the time he gets his fill, it could turn into a graveyard.

Tyler’s resolve is tested when old secrets surface and a new betrayal has her questioning where her loyalties lie.

Supported by the intriguing detective, Sam Lockwood; the handsome, wealthy Chris Bradbury; and sources she never expected to come to her aid, Tyler must fight her way to the truth if she is ever to find the strength to harness the powers she has inherited, and vanquish the Grim Reaper forever.

Amazon US / Amazon AU / Kobo / Nook / Google Play / iBooks /

Book Three – Silver Reaper

How far would you go to save those marked for Death?Silver-Reaper-Generic

When the call to reap uncovers a new threat to Easton and its inhabitants, Tyler is drawn back into a world she thought she’d left behind.

Forced to face her greatest fears, she seeks to uncover the identity of the rogue reaper murdering men employed by her former ally. But the search leads her to a conspiracy decades in the making.

With the line between friends and enemies blurring, Tyler begins to question her loyalties as she fights to stop the storm threatening to engulf Easton. But when the Grim Reaper offers the last hope, death might be the least of her problems.

Who can Tyler trust when even her allies want her dead?

Amazon US / Amazon AU / Kobo / Nook / Google Play / iBooks /